Staff Directory

Principal:
Joe Allen
 3501
Secretary: Brandi Dietz  3500
 
 
Teacher
Position
 Extension
Email
 Rebecca Atherton 5th Grade  3523  ratherton@shps.org
 Beth Ayotte 4th Grade  3513  bayotte@shps.org
Sarah Bopp 5th Grade Band   sbopp@shps.org
Jordan Bundt 5th Grade  3516 jbundt@shps.org
Nicole Burleson
Special Education
 3511
Amber Drobny Special Education 3527 adrobny@shps.org
Bryan Edwards
4th Grade
 3523
Jessica Fiedorowicz 5th Grade Orchestra   jfiedorowicz@shps.org
Chris French
5th Grade
 3524 cfrench@shps.org
 Sarah Geurink Library 3532 sgeurink@shps.org
Katie Hillyard Choir  3505 khillyard@shps.org
Jennifer Hood 4th Grade 3515 jhood@shps.org
 Janette Hosier 4th Grade  3518  jhosier@shps.org
Becky Hughes
4th Grade
 3512
Becky Linstrom
4th Grade
 3514
Ryne Hagerty  PE  3508 rhagerty@shps.org
Mary Phillips Technology/Academically Talented  3530 mphillips@shps.org
Barb Raak
4th Grade
 3519
 Jennifer Robinson Title I 3529 jrobinson@shps.org
Julie Sheppard
5th Grade
 3525
Monica Soto Special Education  3528 msoto@shps.org
Terri Wakild
5th Grade
 3526
 Wynn Wikman Art 3504 wwikman@shps.org